From a private at a price which is about a third of what it cost just out, and that seems to be its current market value.
I still have to familiarize yourself with your new toy, but the first sensations are good.
The camera body is plastic but I think metal. It seems to me a lot to handle and even a bit too small for my hands, but the ergonomics are advanced enough that I have no problem reaching all the controls: it's all there at your fingertips, small buttons, dials, switches.
I still have to familiarize yourself with your new toy, but the first sensations are good.
The camera body is plastic but I think metal. It seems to me a lot to handle and even a bit too small for my hands, but the ergonomics are advanced enough that I have no problem reaching all the controls: it's all there at your fingertips, small buttons, dials, switches.
The display is not really nothing to it. Piccolino and dim, but it is more or less what I had on the Lumix, so I'm used to.
The software has a graphic that seems to be that of the Commodore 64, but fortunately not too intrusive.
I did some testing using a short time to assess whether I could finally get in the car directly and not through tedious post-trivial effect in Photoshop but impossible to play with my old Lumix. That is, the subject in focus and blurred background.
And, while I was there ... have fast shutter response, non-biblical.
With all other digital I've owned or tried, often from the moment I shot when the image was actually captured by the sensor, passing so long that the subject that he had gone looking. Having a mechanical shutter (with its loud "clack") is another thing, in fact. I'd rather have a completely silent machine, but Monik tells me that you can not, on the other hand I can now get three frames a second, which is not bad.
In short, it seems a good alternative to the two bridge held so far (a Nikon Coolpix 5700 and a Panasonic DMC-FZ5), is my first digital SLR camera, has a sexy design and already have some 'fond.
I know that is an entry level unit, but for someone like me who has a completely intuitive approach to photography and sa (e poco vuole) sapere di diaframmi, ISO e altre sigle arcane, la 350D è fin troppo equipaggiata.
Appena ho tempo, faccio un po' di scatti e ve li posto, cercando di resistere alla tentazione di ritoccarli con Photoshop ( tutte le fotografie fatte fino a ieri le passavo rigorosamente a Photoshop per cercare di farmele piacere) e magari mi direte voi se questi soldi spesi si vedono.
Intanto non posso non citare (ancora) Fabio e Monik, canonisti da sempre, che hanno pazientemente sopportato il sottoscritto dandogli consulenza sull'acquisto tutte le volte che gliel'ho chiesta: grazie mille, ragazzi. Ma sappiate anche che ora inizieranno le domande ma a che serve questo pulsantino qui? e come posso fare una foto al mio gatto mentre si lava in una notte senza luna? o posso usare le vecchie pile del mio telecomando della tv che non va più?
PS a chiunque interessi. La Lumix non è morta, ha solo la levetta dello zoom rotta, e la cedo ad un prezzo veramente interessante.
0 comments:
Post a Comment